## Community Youth Club Kwun Tong District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms CHU Pui-lui
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHOI Chi-leung
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms LEE Siu-kuen
Secretary	Ms LEUNG Lai-ki
Treasurer	Mr WAN Chi-yeung
Member	Ms WONG Mei-tak
Member	Ms YEUNG Pui-ling
Member	Mr CHEUNG Fung
Member	Ms CHAN Lai-yee
Member	DR LEE Kam-cheung
Member	Ms SETO Wai-ying
Member	Mr CHAN Chi-ming